I can & I will

IMG_2703 (1).jpg

In a difficult time for me 8 months ago I began a blog post entitled I Can & I Will, but it fell by the wayside for a variety of reasons and remained in my draft folder to gather dust. Until now. I now find myself in a similar situation to the one I was in 8 months ago, and again after yet another fall, I need to dust myself off and get back to it with an unwavering determination.

As well as my personal life falling apart recently, I’ve also been extremely preoccupied with looming deadlines which fortunately have now passed. So, I find myself with two weeks off for Easter which I will spend getting as on top of my work as I like to be, planning out and posting a few blog posts and looking into new and exciting options for my third university year.

I think sometimes it’s all too easy to either lose sight of what you want or to just be too scared to reach out and grab it, but I can & I will.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

